Mattress Sleep Trials in Canada (2026): The Minimum Nights and the Fine Print
Canadian buyer guide, updated September 10, 2026
Mattress Sleep Trials in Canada (2026): The Minimum Nights and the Fine Print
Ten Canadian brands advertise 100 to 365 nights. Every one of them makes you keep the mattress for 21 to 30 nights first, and several cover your bed frame for a fraction of the headline number.
Short answer
How long is a mattress sleep trial in Canada?
Quick answer: Canadian mattress sleep trials run from 100 to 365 nights, but every brand checked on September 10, 2026 also sets a minimum you must keep the mattress before you may return it, between 21 and 30 nights. The usable decision window is therefore the advertised nights minus that minimum, and it ranges from 71 nights to 344 nights.
Before the headline number persuades you, check the minimum nights, what the trial covers besides the mattress, whether the number depends on your purchase date, how many times you may use it, and who pays for pickup. Every figure below was read from the seller's own trial or return page on September 10, 2026, and the source is named in each table. Hamuq's own terms are on its return policy page.
Before you buy
Five checks that matter more than the headline number
1. The minimum nights
Every brand read today makes you keep it 21 to 30 nights before a return is allowed. A 365-night trial does not mean you can return it in week one.
2. What it covers
Trials are written per product. Endy and Silk and Snow cover bed frames for 30 nights against 365 on the mattress. Hamuq covers frames for the same 120 nights as the mattress.
3. Your purchase date
Endy's 365 nights applies to mattresses bought on or after November 15, 2025, and its own page sets an end date of September 9, 2026 for Hybrid mattresses. Emma's changed twice.
4. How many times you may use it
Endy allows one 365-night trial per customer on a first order, one exchange, and no future trials once you return. Most brands do not publish a limit at all.
5. Who pays to take it away
Free courier pickup and a full refund is the Canadian norm, including at Hamuq. Endy publishes a non-refundable shipping surcharge to the Territories.
The minimum nights you must keep a mattress before returning it
Every Canadian mattress brand checked on September 10, 2026 requires a minimum break-in period before a return is permitted, and it is between 21 and 30 nights. That is the number the advertising never leads with, and it is the number that decides how soon you can act if the mattress is wrong.
The useful figure is the difference. Subtract the minimum from the advertised trial and you get the window in which you can actually make and act on a decision. Against a 365-night headline the minimum barely registers. Against a 100 or 101-night headline it takes a real bite.
| Brand | Advertised mattress trial | Minimum nights before return | Usable decision window | Figure source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglas | 365 nights | 21 nights | 344 nights | douglas.ca/en/sleep-trial |
| Logan and Cove | 365 nights | 21 nights | 344 nights | loganandcove.ca/en/sleep-trial |
| Octave | 365 nights | 21 nights | 344 nights | octavesleep.ca/en/sleep-trial |
| GoodMorning.com | 365 nights | 21 nights | 344 nights | goodmorning.com/en/sleep-trial |
| National Mattress | 365 nights | 21 nights | 344 nights | nationalmattress.ca 365-night-sleep-trial |
| Emma Canada | 365 nights | 30 nights | 335 nights | emma-sleep.ca/pages/trial |
| Endy | 365 nights, conditions below | Not stated on the trial page | Not calculable | endy.com/trial |
| Hamuq | 120 nights | 30 nights | 90 nights | hamuq.com/pages/return-policy |
| GhostBed Canada | 101 nights | 30 nights | 71 nights | ghostbed.ca 101-night-sleep-trial |
| Casper Canada | 100 nights | About 14 nights, stated as "up to two weeks to adjust" | About 86 nights | casper.ca/en/trial |
Endy's trial page does not publish a minimum break-in period, and an Endy blog post dated September 1, 2026 states there is no mandatory break-in period. That blog URL returned 404 on a direct read on September 10, 2026, so the claim is recorded here as not verified from a live seller page rather than presented as a fact.
Read plainly, the table says the minimum is close to universal and close to identical. Whether a brand gives you 100 nights or 365, you are keeping the mattress for at least three weeks either way. The honest difference between a 120-night trial and a 365-night trial is not when you may return it. It is how long the option stays open after that.
What the sleep trial actually covers
A sleep trial is written per product, not per order, and the number on the mattress rarely applies to everything else in the same cart. This is where the headline figures diverge most sharply, and it is the part of the policy buyers discover only when they try to send a bed frame back.
Two of the brands advertising 365 nights on a mattress give you 30 nights on a bed frame. Hamuq gives the same 120 nights on a bed frame as on the mattress, because its return policy is written for all products rather than per category.
| Brand | Mattress | Bed frame | Pillows and bedding | Figure source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hamuq | 120 nights | 120 nights | 120 nights, returned by prepaid FedEx label | hamuq.com/pages/return-policy |
| Endy | 365 nights, conditions below | 30 nights | Not published on the trial page | endy.com/trial and ca.endy.com product data |
| Silk and Snow | 365 nights | 30 nights | Not published on the product pages read | silkandsnow.com/en-ca product pages |
| GoodMorning.com brands | 365 nights on Douglas, Logan and Cove, Octave. 120 nights on Juno | 120 nights | 120 nights | goodmorning.com/en/sleep-trial |
| Douglas | 365 nights | 120 nights on select sleep accessories | 120 nights, mattress protectors are final sale | douglas.ca/en/sleep-trial |
| Casper Canada | 100 nights | 30 nights, listed under other products | 30 nights | casper.ca/en/trial |
| GhostBed Canada | 101 nights | Not published | 101 nights on pillows | ghostbed.ca 101-night-sleep-trial |
| Emma Canada | 365 nights | Not published | Varies, some products carry a 60-night trial | emma-sleep.ca/pages/trial |
If you are buying a mattress and a frame together, and the frame is the part you are less sure about, the frame column is the one that decides your risk. On that column Hamuq's 120 nights matches GoodMorning's 120 and is four times Endy's and Silk and Snow's 30. The frames themselves are compared in the queen bed frame guide.
Canadian mattress sleep trials compared
On September 10, 2026 ten Canadian mattress sellers published a trial policy that could be read directly from their own site. Free courier pickup and a full refund is the norm across all of them, so the differences that matter are in the mechanics: what condition the product has to be in, how fast the money comes back, and what happens to the mattress afterwards.
| Brand | Who collects it | Refund | Condition required | What happens to it | Figure source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hamuq | Hamuq sends a courier, free. Small items go back by prepaid FedEx label | 100 per cent of the original payment method | Must be in donatable condition. Keep the original plastic or buy a bag, about $15 | Donated to a local charity, or recycled where donation is unavailable | hamuq.com/pages/return-policy |
| GoodMorning.com | Free pickup arranged by the seller | Full refund within 48 business hours of pickup. No return shipping, restocking or penalty fees | Not published | Donated to local charities where possible, never resold; recycled otherwise | goodmorning.com/en/sleep-trial |
| Douglas | Free mattress pickup arranged by Douglas | Full refund once the mattress has been collected | Not published | Not published on the trial page | douglas.ca/en/sleep-trial |
| Logan and Cove | Free pickup at a time convenient to you | Full refund once the product has been collected | Not published | Local movers and charities collect and donate it | loganandcove.ca/en/sleep-trial |
| Octave | Free pickup arranged by the seller | Full refund once the product has been collected | Not published | Donated through local movers and charities | octavesleep.ca/en/sleep-trial |
| Casper Canada | Return partner removes it from your home | Full refund to the original payment method | Not published for mattresses | Donated to a local charity or recycled | casper.ca/en/trial |
| GhostBed Canada | Return coordinated with you | Full refund | Described as "like-new" and a candidate for donation | Donation | ghostbed.ca 101-night-sleep-trial |
| Emma Canada | Free returns stated | Refund on return | Freebie bundle items must all go back with the mattress | Not published | emma-sleep.ca/pages/trial |
| Endy | Free shipping to the 10 provinces. Non-refundable shipping surcharge to the Territories | Not published on the trial page | Not published | Not published on the trial page | endy.com/trial |
Where a cell says "not published" the seller's own page did not state that term on September 10, 2026. It does not mean the term does not exist, only that it is not published where a buyer can read it before paying.
Douglas, Logan and Cove, and Octave
All three are GoodMorning.com brands and share one policy, and it is the most generous headline in Canada with the shortest minimum in the set at 21 nights. The parent page also publishes the refund speed and states there are no restocking or penalty fees of any kind, which most competitors do not put in writing. Downside: the 365 nights applies to the mattress only. The same policy gives 120 nights on bed frames, pillows and bedding, and 120 nights on Juno mattresses, so a mixed order is not covered for a year.
- Best for: a buyer who wants the longest possible option on the mattress itself and a written refund timeline.
- Skip if: the frame or the bedding is the part you are unsure about, since those revert to 120 nights.
GoodMorning.com
The parent company page is the only one in this set that publishes a trial length for every product category in one table, states the refund window in hours, and commits in writing that returned product is donated and never resold. That is the standard the category should be held to. Downside: it is the storefront for several brands rather than a mattress you can buy directly under that name, and the 365 figure does not travel to most of the catalogue.
- Best for: a buyer comparing Douglas against Logan and Cove against Octave, since one policy covers all three.
- Skip if: you want to buy from a single-brand seller with its own terms.
Hamuq
Hamuq's return policy is written for all products rather than per category, so a bed frame carries the same 120 nights as the mattress. Against Endy's 30 nights and Silk and Snow's 30 nights on frames that is four times the coverage, and it matches GoodMorning's 120. The policy also publishes the condition requirement plainly, which most competitors do not. Possible downside: 120 nights is the second shortest mattress trial in this comparison and less than a third of the 365 that five brands advertise; the 30-night minimum is at the long end of the 21 to 30 range, leaving a 90-night usable window against 344 at the GoodMorning brands; and the mattress must be in donatable condition, with the original plastic kept or a bag bought for about $15.
- Best for: a buyer ordering a mattress and a frame together who wants both covered for the same period, and anyone who expects to know within three months.
- Skip if: you want the longest possible option on the mattress itself, in which case the GoodMorning brands above publish 344 usable nights.
Endy
Endy extended its mattress trial from 100 nights to 365 on November 15, 2025, and publishes the most detailed eligibility rules in the category. Read them before you rely on the number. Downside: the terms state the 365-night trial applies only to mattresses purchased on or after November 15, 2025, that purchases before that date remain on 100 nights, that each customer gets one 365-night trial on a first order only, that only one exchange is permitted, that customers who return a mattress are not eligible for any future mattress trials, that orders sharing a card, email or address count as one customer, that retail purchases may carry different terms, and that shipping to the Territories carries a non-refundable surcharge. Bed frames are 30 nights.
- Best for: a first-time Endy buyer of an eligible mattress who wants a long option and will not need a second trial.
- Skip if: you have returned an Endy mattress before, you are buying a frame, or you live in the Territories.
GhostBed Canada
101 nights with a 30-day minimum leaves 71 nights of usable window, the shortest in this comparison, and the trial is stated to apply to direct website purchases only rather than to the same mattress bought through Amazon. It is included here because it is a real Canadian option and because the exclusion is the kind of term buyers miss. Downside: the shortest window in the set, an Amazon exclusion, and no published bed frame trial.
- Best for: a buyer who is confident in the choice and is buying direct.
- Skip if: you were planning to order through a marketplace, or you want more than about ten weeks of real decision time.
The fine print that shortens or voids a trial
Five kinds of clause turn an advertised trial into a shorter one, and all five were found on Canadian seller pages on September 10, 2026. None of them is hidden, but none of them appears in the advertising either.
| Type of clause | What it does | Example found today | Figure source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Purchase date limit | The trial length depends on when you bought, and can have an end date | Endy states the 365-night trial applies to mattresses purchased on or after November 15, 2025, with purchases before that on 100 nights, and that it "applies only to Endy Hybrid Mattresses purchased on or before September 9, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET" | endy.com/trial |
| Purchase date limit | Same clause type at a second brand | Emma states the 365-night trial applies to purchases made on or after May 4, 2026, and that purchases between April 25, 2025 and May 3, 2026 are subject to a 100-night trial | emma-sleep.ca/pages/trial |
| One-use limit | Restricts how many times the trial may be used, and by whom | Endy states one 365-night trial per customer on a first order, one exchange only, no future mattress trials after a return, and that orders sharing a credit card, PayPal account, email or address count as the same customer | endy.com/trial |
| Channel limit | Excludes the same product bought elsewhere | GhostBed states the 101-night trial is for direct website purchases only, not products purchased via Amazon. Endy states retail purchases may be subject to different terms | ghostbed.ca, endy.com/trial |
| Bundle and category exclusions | Removes products from the trial or ties them together | Emma requires all freebie bundle items to be returned with the mattress and excludes clearance products. Douglas states mattress protector sales are final and not eligible for returns, refunds or exchanges | emma-sleep.ca, douglas.ca/en/sleep-trial |
| Condition requirement | Requires the product to be returnable in a usable state | Hamuq requires the product to be in donatable condition, the original plastic kept or a bag bought for about $15, and bed frames may need to be unassembled and repacked | hamuq.com/pages/return-policy |
| Geography surcharge | Adds a cost that is not refunded | Endy states free shipping to the 10 provinces and a non-refundable shipping surcharge for orders shipping to the Canadian Territories | endy.com/trial |
The Endy date clause is worth reading twice, because it is the clearest example of why the headline number is not the policy. As written on Endy's own trial page on September 10, 2026, the 365-night trial applies to Hybrid mattresses purchased on or before September 9, 2026, which was the previous day. Terms change, and the only number that binds is the one on the page on the day you pay. That is also why every figure in this guide carries the date it was read.
Does a longer mattress trial really matter?
A longer trial matters in two specific situations and matters very little in the rest. It matters if you are switching mattress type, because a body used to sagging foam takes longer to judge a coil-supported hybrid fairly. It matters if you want to feel the mattress in both a Canadian winter and a Canadian summer, because foam firms up when a room is cold and softens when it is warm.
Outside those two cases the extra nights are an option you are unlikely to exercise, for a reason the sellers themselves publish. Every brand in Table 1 requires 21 to 30 nights before a return is allowed, and Casper states plainly that it can take "up to two weeks to adjust to any new" mattress. Hamuq's own return policy says the same thing in its own words: some people are sure on the first night, others need a few weeks for the body to adjust. All of that adjustment happens inside the first month, and every trial in this guide, including the shortest, covers it.
Here is the part no seller will tell you, Hamuq included. No Canadian mattress brand publishes when returns actually happen. Not one of the ten policies read on September 10, 2026 states what share of returns fall in the first month, the third month or the twelfth. Without that figure, nobody can honestly tell you whether a 365-night trial is used or simply advertised, and any article that claims to know is guessing. What can be said from the published terms is narrower and more useful: the decision window is 71 to 344 nights depending on brand, the minimum wait is close to identical everywhere, and the coverage on everything other than the mattress varies by a factor of four.
So the practical answer is that trial length is worth comparing but it is the third question, not the first. Ask what the mattress is made of and whether it suits your weight and sleep position, then ask what the frame under it has to do, then ask how long you have to change your mind. The best mattress in Canada guide covers the first question and the bed frame requirements guide covers the second.
What the Hamuq 120-night trial covers
Hamuq gives 120 nights from the day the product arrives, on every product it sells, with a 30-night minimum before a return is allowed. That is a shorter headline than five of the brands above and broader coverage than any of them, and both halves of that sentence belong in the same breath.
| Term | What Hamuq publishes |
|---|---|
| Trial length | 120 nights from the day you receive the product |
| What it covers | All products, including mattresses and bed frames |
| Minimum before a return | 30 nights, to give the body time to adjust |
| Usable decision window | 90 nights |
| Condition required | Must be in donatable condition |
| Packaging | Keep the original plastic, or buy a mattress bag from a moving store, Staples or Home Depot for about $15. Bed frames may need to be unassembled and placed back in the original packaging |
| Collection | Hamuq sends a courier to remove the product from your home. Smaller products go back on a prepaid FedEx label |
| Refund | 100 per cent to the original form of payment |
| What happens to it | Donated to a partner or local charity, or recycled where donation is unavailable |
| Mattress prices, September 10, 2026 | Original Hybrid $799 to $1,189 CAD. Organic Hybrid $1,249 to $2,499 CAD. No promotion running on the day these were read |
| Mattress warranty | 15 years on the Original Hybrid, subject to the support conditions on the warranty page |
| Bed frame warranty | 5 years |
The honest reading of that table against the rest of this guide: if the mattress is the only thing you are unsure about, five brands give you a longer option than Hamuq does. If you are buying a mattress and a frame, Hamuq covers both for the same 120 nights while Endy and Silk and Snow cover the frame for 30.
Hamuq product context
The mattresses and frames this trial covers
The Original Hybrid is $799 CAD in Twin up to $1,189 CAD in King and California King, and the Organic Hybrid runs $1,249 to $2,499 CAD, both read from Hamuq product data on September 10, 2026 with no promotion running. Every one of them ships free in 2 to 7 business days, carries the 120-night trial with its 30-night minimum, and comes with a 15-year mattress warranty. The 13 bed frames carry the same 120 nights and a 5-year frame warranty.
Hamuq Inc. makes and sells the mattresses and frames named here. All Hamuq prices and terms were read from Hamuq's own pages on September 10, 2026 and can change; the live page is the binding figure.
Sleep trial fit finder
Pick the card that sounds like you
Open your route. Every answer here is also in the tables above, so nothing depends on the card.
1 I am buying a mattress and a bed frame together
Your route: compare the frame column, not the headline. Hamuq and the GoodMorning brands both cover a bed frame for 120 nights. Endy and Silk and Snow cover a frame for 30 nights while advertising 365 on the mattress. Table 2 has all of it.
2 I am switching from foam to a hybrid, or I want to feel it in winter and summer
Your route: a 365-night trial is genuinely worth having, and that is not Hamuq. The Douglas, Logan and Cove and Octave policies all give 344 usable nights after a 21-night minimum, which covers all four seasons.
3 I have returned a mattress to this brand before
Your route: read the one-use clause before you order. Endy states that customers who return a mattress are not eligible for any future mattress trials, that the 365-night trial covers a first order only, and that orders sharing a card, email or address count as the same customer. Most other brands publish no limit, which is not the same as having none.
4 I expect to know within three months, and I want the frame covered too
Your route: the Hamuq 120 nights is enough and covers more. The 30-night minimum leaves a 90-night window, which is longer than GhostBed's 71, and the same 120 nights applies to the bed frame rather than dropping to 30.
Confirm the live trial page on the day you order, because these terms change.
Supplementary Hamuq product context
Hamuq owner and product Shorts
These Shorts from the Hamuq channel include owners talking about the trial period itself. They are context, not evidence for any trial length, minimum or refund term in this guide.
Buyer questions
Mattress sleep trial FAQs for Canadian buyers
These are the questions Canadian searchers see under this topic, answered first and short.
How long trials are
How long should you trial a mattress?
Quick answer: At least 30 nights, because that is how long the sellers themselves say a body needs to adjust, and because every Canadian brand checked on September 10, 2026 requires 21 to 30 nights before allowing a return. Beyond that, the useful length depends on whether you are switching mattress type or want to feel it across a Canadian winter and summer.
How long should you test a mattress?
Quick answer: Give it the full minimum your seller requires, which is 21 nights at Douglas, Logan and Cove, Octave and National Mattress, and 30 nights at Hamuq, Emma and GhostBed. Casper states it can take up to two weeks to adjust. Judging a new mattress in the first few nights is judging the change, not the mattress.
Which mattress company gives a 100 day free trial?
Quick answer: In Canada, Casper offers the closest at a 100-night mattress trial, and GhostBed Canada offers 101 nights. Endy ran a 100-night trial before November 15, 2025 and Emma ran one for purchases between April 25, 2025 and May 3, 2026, so an older purchase from either may still be on 100 nights.
Can I get a 30-day free trial on a mattress?
Quick answer: Not usually as the full trial, because Canadian mattress trials start at 100 nights. Thirty days is more often the minimum you must keep it before returning, or the trial on non-mattress items: Casper gives 30 nights on products other than mattresses, and Endy and Silk and Snow give 30 nights on bed frames.
How the trial works
How does the 100 day mattress trial work?
Quick answer: The clock starts the day the mattress arrives, you keep it for the stated minimum, and if it is still wrong you contact the seller, who arranges a free courier pickup and refunds you in full. Returned mattresses in Canada are typically donated to a charity or recycled rather than resold. No brand read on September 10, 2026 charged a restocking fee.
Which mattress companies offer free trials?
Quick answer: All ten Canadian sellers checked on September 10, 2026 offer one: Hamuq at 120 nights, Douglas, Logan and Cove, Octave, GoodMorning, National Mattress, Emma and Endy at 365 nights subject to conditions, GhostBed at 101 nights and Casper at 100 nights. Every one includes free pickup and a full refund on a mattress.
Is there a minimum number of nights before I can return a mattress?
Quick answer: Yes, at every brand checked. It is 21 nights at Douglas, Logan and Cove, Octave, GoodMorning and National Mattress, and 30 nights at Hamuq, Emma and GhostBed. Casper describes about two weeks. Endy's trial page did not publish a minimum on September 10, 2026.
What happens if you don't wait 48 hours for memory foam?
Quick answer: A rolled mattress needs time to reach full height and firmness, so sleeping on it very early means judging a mattress that has not finished expanding. It does not void any Canadian trial read on September 10, 2026, but it does waste part of the adjustment period the minimum-nights rule exists to protect.
The Hamuq trial
How long is the Hamuq sleep trial?
Quick answer: 120 nights from the day the product arrives, with a 30-night minimum before a return is allowed, which leaves a 90-night decision window. That is shorter than the 365 nights five Canadian brands advertise and longer than GhostBed's 101 nights and Casper's 100 nights.
Does the Hamuq trial cover the bed frame?
Quick answer: Yes. Hamuq's return policy is written for all products, so a bed frame carries the same 120 nights as the mattress. Endy and Silk and Snow give 30 nights on a bed frame while advertising 365 on the mattress, and the GoodMorning brands give 120 nights on frames against 365 on mattresses.
What condition does a mattress need to be in to be returned?
Quick answer: Hamuq requires the product to be in donatable condition, because returned products are given to a charity or recycled. Keep the original plastic for the pickup, or buy a mattress bag from a moving store, Staples or Home Depot for about $15. A bed frame may need to be unassembled and put back in its original packaging.
Does a longer mattress trial really matter?
Quick answer: It matters if you are switching mattress type or want to feel the bed across a Canadian winter and summer. Otherwise it is an option you are unlikely to use, because every brand makes you wait 21 to 30 nights anyway and all of the body's adjustment happens inside the first month. No Canadian seller publishes when returns actually occur, so nobody can honestly say more than that.
How we know this
This guide was built on September 10, 2026 by reading ten Canadian sleep trial or return policies directly from the sellers' own pages: hamuq.com/pages/return-policy, endy.com/trial, douglas.ca/en/sleep-trial, loganandcove.ca/en/sleep-trial, octavesleep.ca/en/sleep-trial, goodmorning.com/en/sleep-trial, emma-sleep.ca/pages/trial, casper.ca/en/trial, ghostbed.ca and nationalmattress.ca. Every trial length, minimum-nights figure, refund term and exclusion in the tables is labelled with the page it came from, and clauses are quoted where the exact wording matters. Bed frame trial lengths for Endy and Silk and Snow were read from their own product data on the same day. Hamuq prices came from Hamuq product data on September 10, 2026, with no promotion running. Where a seller does not publish a term the cell says "not published" rather than carrying an estimate. One claim was deliberately left out: no Canadian seller, Hamuq included, publishes data on when returns actually happen, so this guide makes no statement about how often a long trial is used. The questions used as FAQ headings are ones Canadian shoppers commonly search on Google, recorded on September 10, 2026. No review counts and no star ratings are cited anywhere in this article.
See what the 120 nights covers
The Original Hybrid from $799 CAD and the Organic Hybrid from $1,249 CAD, both with a 120-night trial, a 30-night minimum, free courier pickup, a 100 per cent refund and a 15-year warranty. The same 120 nights covers the bed frame underneath.
About the authors
Hamuq Inc. sells the mattresses and frames discussed, which is why every Hamuq figure is quoted from Hamuq's own published pages and every competitor figure carries its source.
Sources
- Hamuq, return policy and 120-night trial terms
- Hamuq, warranty terms for mattresses and bed frames
- Hamuq, The Original Hybrid Mattress product page and prices
- Endy, mattress trial terms including the November 15, 2025 change and the eligibility clauses
- Douglas, 365-night home sleep trial and 21-night minimum
- Logan and Cove, 365-night sleep trial terms
- Octave, 365-night sleep trial terms
- GoodMorning.com, trial lengths by product and refund timing
- Emma Canada, 365-night trial, 30-night minimum and purchase-date terms
- Casper Canada, 100-night mattress trial and 30-night product trial
- GhostBed Canada, 101-night sleep trial and 30-day minimum
- Silk and Snow, bed frame product page showing the 30-night frame trial
- National Mattress, 365-night sleep trial page stating a 21-night minimum, read September 10, 2026. Recorded as an unlinked line because the page returned 403 to a direct request on the same day.
